top of page

Lip Swatches and Review of KKW BEAUTY Creme Lipstick Collection


KKW Beauty Lip Swatches

I love liquid lipsticks and when it comes to selecting any shades, first of all I am searching for swatches as they give me idea how shade looks on lips. Today I will show you KKW Beauty Creme Liquid Lipstick Collection Swatches. This brand is created by gorgeous Kim Kardashian and at first this collection was sold at Kylie Cosmetics website, as collaboration of Kylie Cosmetics and KKW Beauty, but now it is sold only at KKW Beauty website.

These lipsticks have sheer to medium coverage but you can build them up with several layers. Gorgeous everyday shades in beautiful packaging! They feel very hydrating and moisturizing to your lips and even though they do not stay on lips for a long time, I love them a lot. If you love nude lipsticks, you will absolutely love these collection as it has all most beautiful shades of nudes.

Collection consists of 4 gorgeous shades:

KIM - peachy nude

KIKI - pinky nude

KIMMIE - deep nude

KIMBERLY - true nude

Please watch video below or on my YouTube channel. I really hope that you liked this video and you found it helpful. Let me know what other videos you would like to see!

Thank you so much to everyone who watched my videos and subscribed to my channel! Your support means a lot to me!

Have amazing day!

Anna

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page