top of page

Halo Smokey Eye Look using Pat McGrath Mothership III Subversive Palette

Pat McGrath Labs Mothership III Subversive palette is absolutely like no other eyeshadow palette that I own. It luxury inside and outside. From sleek packaging to incredible 10 eyeshadows, it has so much to offer.

I created halo smokey eye look with a golden glittery eyeshadow using this palette. I also finished this look with red lips to make it more glamorous.

Products used:

Pat McGrath Labs Mothership III Eyeshadow Palette - Subversive (shades used: Deep Shade, Xtreme Black, Gigabyte)

Nars Soft Matte Complete Concealer in Vanilla

Beautyblender micro.mini

Dermablend Loose Setting Powder

Huda Beauty Farah Lashes

Morphe brushes R37, M504, E18, E36

MAC Cosmetics brush 239, 219

Anastasia Beverly Hills Lip Gloss in Date Night

I hope you liked this tutorial and found it helpful. Please subscribe to my YouTube channel to see more videos like this.

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page