top of page

Huda Beauty Power Pinks Matte Liquid Minis

As you all know, I am a HUGE fan of Huda Beauty! Every single products I got, I love! No wonders that I purchased another one: Matte Liquid Minis. It is a set of 4 mini liquid matte lipsticks. In Sephora Canada there are 3 different shades of sets available while in US Sephora website I noticed 4. The one that caught my eyes was Power Pinks. It has mini liquid lipsticks in shades Icon, Medusa, Trophy Wife and Jetsetter.

Formula is my absolute favourite: it is liquid when you apply it and within 30 sec it setts to perfect matte finish. I noticed that it stays all day long, for around 6-8 hours even if you drink and eat.

All shades are absolutely gorgeous and it is hard to pick one favourite. Below is a video from my Youtube channel with swatches of all shades. I really hope that you like it.

Let me know in comments your favourite shade or if you got any of Huda Beauty Matte Liquid Minis sets and which one did you got.

Have a wonderful day! Talk to you in my next post!

Anna

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page