top of page

Anastasia Beverly Hills Soft Glam eyeshadow palette is a must have for spring and bridal season!

If you have been following me for a while, you know, I have a little (ok HUGE) obsession with eyeshadow palettes! And when Anastasia Beverly Hills announced new SOFT GLAM palette, I felt in love by just looking at photos on @anastasiabeverlyhills and @norvina Instagram pages. And sweet caption on Claudia page about dedication this palette to her mom, Anastasia, melted my heart! So, of course I purchased it at soon as it launched at @sephoracanada

Anastasia Beverly Hills Soft Glam palette and Amrezy Highlighter

So lets talk about palette! It has 14 shades, both matte and shimmers. Some shades are new and some were already available as singles and also in other palette, like Modern Renaissance. People may say, why do I need palette with already previously released shades? For me, it is understandable! I can grab this pallet and do not have to use other palette or gram my single eyeshadows! Plus most of these shades are essentials and end up so quickly!

All eyeshadows are so pigmented and so easy to blend! Do they have fall out? Yes, they do! But that can easy be fixed with a cleansing wipe and I personally prefer to work with eyes before foundation so it is never a problem for me!

Shimmery eyeshadows are breathtaking! Mattes are so stunning! Orange Soda and Burnt Orange are my must haves as transition shades and absolutely must for a stunning smokey eyes! I also love having brick red and black in my palette! Some shades can be used also as highlighters and they are so gorgeous as a brow bone and inner corner highlights!

Overall, I am very pleased with this palette and highly recommend it if you gravitate towards these shades, a makeup artist who does bridal looks and soft glam looks and of course if you are a fan of ABH, you probably already have it!

I already filmed looks using this palette on my Youtube channel and also posted photos on my Instagram page! Please check them out and let me know what you think!

Bronze Eye Look using ABH Soft Glam

Wishing you a glamorous day,

Anna

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page