top of page

Pink Summer Makeup Look

Hello Beauties!

Summer is here and it is time for fun bright summer makeup! I love both nude and bright makeup looks but I feel that summer is the best time for cool bright shades! First look in this series is Pink Summer Makeup Look.

Wearing shade Medusa on lips

For eyes I used Huda Beauty Mauve Obsessions palette. It comes with 9 gorgeous pink mauve shades, both matte and shimmers.

For my lips I used Power Pink Liquid Matte Lipsticks mini kit: in above photo I am wearing shade Medusa and in photo below I am wearing shade Icon.

I also believe summer makeup is all about bronzed skin and gorgeous glow. I used Chocolate Soleil bronzer by Too Faced and Sun Dipped Glow Kit by Anastasia Beverly Hills.

Wearing shade Icon on lips

I think this look is perfect for date night, glam night out, girls night or when you just want to feel beautiful. Full makeup details are listed below.

𝓜𝓪𝓴𝓮𝓾𝓹 𝓭𝓮𝓽𝓪𝓲𝓵𝓼: EYES @shophudabeauty Mauve Obsessions palette @marcbeauty Gel Eye Crayon in 42 @tartecosmetics 4-in-1 Lights, Camera, Lashes mascara @houseoflashes Natalia lashes and lash adhesive FACE @tatcha The Silk Creme @toofaced Hangover Replenishing primer, Born This Way setting powder and Chocolate Soleil bronzer @narsissist Soft Matte Complete Concealer in Vanilla @maccosmeticscanada Mineralize blush in Gentle @anastasiabeverlyhills @norvina Glow Kit in Sun Dipped BROWS @anastasiabeverlyhills Dipbrow in Granite LIPS @hudabeauty liquid matte lipstick in Medusa (first photo) and Icon (second photo) TOOLS @beautyblender Original beautyblender @morphebrushes The Jaclyn Hill Favourite Brush kit @mikasabeauty Mikasa Complete 10 piece eye set (use my code “ANNAKMAKEUP25” for 25% off entire site)

I really hope that you like this look. Let me know your thoughts in comments.

Have a wonderful day,

Anna

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page