top of page

What are your current obsessions? My - Electric Obsessions by HUDA BEAUTY and pretty much ALL her pr


My obsession with Huda Beauty started when I saw Rose Gold Textured Eyeshadow palette for the first time. When I saw that it became available for purchase in Canada at Sephora, I couldn't believe my eyes and hit purchase button in a second! When palette arrived, it was everything that I dreamed for and even more! It was the most expensive palette that I ever bought but it was worth every dollar!


Less than year later, I proudly look at my Huda Beauty current collection that I am trying to update every time possible. Every product is stunning, breathtaking, from gorgeous beautiful packaging (that I keep and never plan to through away) to amazing quality products themselves.

Huda Beauty Collection


Picking one was not easy for me. I wanted four or at least three. But I had to choose just one! At first my attention was caught by Smokey Obsessions, gorgeous silver shade was screaming to me and made me think about upcoming holidays. Then Mauve Obsessions with beautiful dusty rose shades. Warm Brown Obsession with beautiful shades for fall. And at last Electric Obsessions, gorgeous bright shades that I didn't have in my makeup collection and that is why I bought it. Also, it got me so inspired! I already start mixing shades in my mind and creating beautiful eyeshadow looks. It may not be palette that you use every day (especially if you working in Finance as Accountant) but if you want to create show-stopping look, it is a must have!

Each palette comes with nine eyeshadows and it has both pigmented Mattes and gorgeous Shimmers. I love everything about this palette. I think it is gorgeous, great for traveling and absolutely beautiful Stuffing Stockers for upcoming holidays! I only missing having shade names or did Huda do this on purpose and give you, customer and eyeshadow look creator, opportunity to create your own names for eyeshadows!


So here we go with my creativity for Electric Obsessions names!

Top Row (left to right):

Baby Girl, Delicious Grapes, Sunset Orange;

Middle Row:

Sky Dreams, Sunny Yellow, Glamorous;

Bottom Row:

Deep Sea Blue, Lagoon Turquoise, Girls Night Out


If you have not bought any of Huda Beauty Obsessions palettes yet, tell me, what are you waiting for? Go and do a little shopping! Get inspired! Start creating! And share in comments, what is YOUR Current Huda Beauty Obsessions!


Have a beautiful day!

Anna

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page