top of page

Bellami BOO-GATTI Hair Extensions: Unboxing, First Impressions and Try On!

Hello beauties! First of all I want to start with saying that my hair is not a #hairgoals! I have fine corse hair without any volume! I always wanted long gorgeous hair that will make me feel like a doll! And I decided to try Bellami Hair Extensions. Let me mention that I am not affiliated with Bellami and these hair extensions were my first hair extensions I have ever purchased.

Because I live in Canada, I had to pay for shipping and also taxes and crossing the boarder fees when my package arrived. But it was totally worse it! Hair Extensions are not cheap but it such an amazing investment in your happiness!

When package arrived, I filmed Unboxing video for my YouTube channel (have you subscribed already?) and also shared my first impressions comparing these 100% Remy Human Hair extensions to my own natural hair and I also clipped them in so you can see how they look like!

Wearing my Bellami BOO_GATTI Hair Extensions in Jet Black

I purchased Bellami BOO-GATTI 340G 22" hair extensions in Jet Black which actually matched my hair perfectly!

This set has 7 pieces in total: 2 x 4, 2 x 3, 2 x 2 Clip Wefts (220 G in total) and 1 x 9 Clip Volumizer Weft (120 G) which gives total of 340 G of hair! This set is so far the thickest and biggest Bellami hair extensions set! You can use Volumizer Weft on it's own or with other wefts! I already tried wearing all of 6 wefts and also Volumizer Weft and 2 x 2 Wefts and I loved both combos! Second though is faster to clip in!

And let's just talk about Bellami clips! They are so amazing, easy to use and sounded quality to me!

Set comes with Bellami Hair Extension Carrier, gorgeous gold hanger and small detangler which is amazing to brush these hair extensions! On the back of gorgeous packaging, these are instructions on how to take care of Bellami Hair Extensions!

So far, I absolutely happy with my purchase and love my new hair so much! These extensions are so soft, luxurious, glossy and absolutely made my hair looking like #hairgoals!

Below is video from my YouTube channel! Hope you liked it! Let me know if you have any hair extensions and which one are your favourites! Don't forget to subscribe to my YouTube channel and say hi!

Have a fabulous day dolls!

Anna

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page