top of page

Lilly Lashes will make you feel like goddess! Most Glam lashes loved by celebrities are finally at S


Lilly Lashes for Sephora Collection

I never worn false lashes until I opened my Instagram beauty page @anna.kuruch and then I got obsessed! False lashes can elevate any makeup look to another level! At first they may be intimidating to use but after you get used to applying false lashes, you just cannot stop using them! And of course then hunt for best most beautiful false lashes begins! At least this is what happened to me!

Lilly Lashes for Sephora Collection

Lilly Lashes in style Mykonos

There are a lot of false lashes on the market: from natural to dramatic; from affordable to very expensive! And of course there are some that people just cannot stop talking about, especially when they are worn by celebrities! Who doesn't want to slay like Jennifer Lopez, Kim Kardashian, Kylie Jenner, Adriana Lima, Christina Aguilera and so many more! And they all were seen wearing Lilly Lashes created by gorgeous Lilly Ghalichi Mir. When I first saw them I felt in love but...as I live in Canada, paying for lashes, shipping, boarder fees, difference between US and CAN dollar, no way I was going to buy them! And still girl had a dream!

Lilly Lashes created by Lilly Ghalichi

And as always, dreams do come true! When I heard that Lilly Lashes is going to be sold at Sephora Canada Store and website, as Lilly Lashes for Sephora Collection, I jumped! Yes, finally, I am going to slay! After endless waiting (that felt like forever), a pair of Mykonos lashes were in my Sephora basket! And even though they were most expensive lashes I have ever bought, when I saw them in person, arrived in a mail, I completely felt in love! Luxuries, gorgeous, fluffy pair of breathtaking 3D Mink lashes were in my hand!

Lilly Lashes in style Mykonos

If you have never own a pair of Lilly Lashes, do your self a favour and got one! They look incredible and can be worn up to 20-25 wears, depending on how you take care of them! You can purchase Lilly Lashes here at official Lilly Lashes website and thank me later! Or, if you live on Canada, Lilly Lashes for Sephora Collection are available at Sephora stores and also online! Happy Shopping dolls! Let's glam up and slay!

Anna

See you in my next post!

Note: Product link provided above is affiliated link which means that I will be receiving a small commission if you use it to purchase lashes. Please note that all opinions are always my own opinions and you are free to buy them without using link above. Thank you so much for your support as it helps me to create more content!

You Might Also Like:
bottom of page